Board of Directors

Paul Barger, Chair
Colonial Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 576
Savannah, Georgia 31402
pbarger@colonialgroupinc.com

David Kennedy, Vice-Chair
Boat Owners of the United States (BoatUS)
800 S. Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
dkennedy@boatus.com 

Stephen Furlough, Treasurer
Dann Marine Towing, LLC
299 Boat Yard Road
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
sfurlough@verizon.net

 

David Dickerson, Secretary
National Marine Manufacturers Association
444 N. Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 645
Washington, DC 20001
ddickerson@nmma.org

Dennis Barbour
North Carolina Beach,
Inlet and Waterway Association
511 Clarendon Blvd
Carolina Beach, NC 28428
dennisbarbour@icloud.com

Devon Carlock
Cottrell Contracting Corporation
328 Battlefield Blvd N,
Chesapeake, VA 23320
dcarlock@cottrellcontracting.com

 

 

Mark Crosley
Florida Inland Navigation District (FIND)
1314 Marcinski Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
mcrosley@aicw.org

Mark Epley
McDonough Marine Services
5301 Bainbridge Blvd. Suite 102
Chesapeake, VA 23320
MEpley@mcdonoughmarine.com

Vance Hull
Colonna's Shipyard, Inc.
400 East Indian River Road
Norfolk, VA 23523
vhull@colonnaship.com

 

Richard Jaques
Cross State Towing
5140 Arlington Road
Jacksonville, FL 32211
cstugs@aol.com
 

Jerry Scarborough
Taylor Engineering
10151 Deerwood Park Blvd.
Bldg. 300, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32256
jscarborough@taylorengineering.com

Benjamin “Bos” Smith
Stevens Towing
4170 Highway 165
Yonges Island, SC 29449
b.smith@stevens-towing.com 

Benjamin “Bos” Smith
Stevens Towing
4170 Highway 165
Yonges Island, SC 29449
b.smith@stevens-towing.com 

 

Brad Pickel, Executive Director
Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway Association
5A Market
Beaufort, SC 29906
bpickel@seahavenconsulting.com