Board of Directors

Mark Crosley, Chair
Florida Inland Navigation District (FIND)
1314 Marcinski Road
Jupiter, FL 33477
☎ (561) 627-3386
mcrosley@aicw.org

Paul Barger, Vice-Chair
Chatham Towing/Colonial Group, Inc.
P.O. Box 576
Savannah, Georgia 31402
☎ (912) 443-6991
pbarger@colonialgroupinc.com

 

Stephen Furlough, Treasurer
Dann Marine Towing, LLC
299 Boat Yard Road
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
☎ (410) 885-5055
sfurlough@verizon.net

David Kennedy, Secretary
Boat Owners of the United States (BoatUS)
800 S. Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
☎ (703) 461-4766
dkennedy@boatus.com 

 

Dennis Barbour
North Carolina Beach,
Inlet and Waterway Association
511 Clarendon Blvd
Carolina Beach, NC 28428
dennisbarbour@icloud.com

Mark Epley
McDonough Marine Services
5301 Bainbridge Blvd. Suite 102
Chesapeake, VA 23320
☎ (757) 545-1000
MEpley@mcdonoughmarine.com

 

David Dickerson
National Marine Manufacturers Association
444 N. Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 645
Washington, DC 20001
☎ (202) 737-9761
ddickerson@nmma.org

Barry Holliday
Dredging Contractors of America
503 D Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20001
☎ (202) 737-2674
barryholliday@dredgingcontractors.org

 

Richard Jaques
Cross State Towing
5140 Arlington Road
Jacksonville, FL 32211
☎ (904) 745-1603
cstugs@aol.com
 

Vance Hull
Colonna's Shipyard, Inc.
400 East Indian River Road
Norfolk, VA 23523
☎ (757) 545-2414 ext. 502
vhull@colonnaship.com

 

Benjamin “Bos” Smith
Stevens Towing
4170 Highway 165
Yonges Island, SC 29449
☎ (843) 889-2254
b.smith@stevens-towing.com 

Jerry Scarborough
Taylor Engineering
10151 Deerwood Park Blvd.
Bldg. 300, Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32256
☎ (904) 731 7040
jscarborough@taylorengineering.com

 
 

Brad Pickel, Executive Director
Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway Association
5A Market
Beaufort, SC 29906
☎ (843) 379-1151
bpickel@seahavenconsulting.com